David Street School

David Street School

Support Staff

Janelle Nicholls
Role

Office Administrator / Learning Assistant

Email

janellen@davidst.school.nz

Sandy Harrop
Role

SENCO

Email

sandyh@davidst.school.nz

General Information

Special Education Needs Coordinator

Adele Alsemgeest
Role

Learning Assistant

Wendy Borrie
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

wendyb@davidst.school.nz

Cathie Peddie
Role

Learning Assistant & Road Patrol

Deidre Hampton
Role

Learning Assistant

Linley McMillan
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

linleym@davidst.school.nz

Angela Martin
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

angelam@davidst.school.nz

Paula Reid
Role

Learning Assistant

Monica Ward
Role

Learning Assistant

Tessa Steenhoven
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

tessas@davidst.school.nz

Adri Venter
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

adriv@davidst.school.nz

Suzanne Murfitt
Role

Road Patrol

Carey Burne
Role

Office Manager

Email

careyb@davidst.school.nz

Kirsten Woolridge
Role

Office Administrator

Email

kirstenw@davidst.school.nz

Marlene Foley
Role

Librarian / Office Administrator

Email

marlenef@davidst.school.nz

John Muir
Role

Caretaker

Rob Downing
Role

Caretaker