David Street School

David Street School

Kahikatea - Junior Team

New Entrants & Yrs 1/2

Janine Fiebig
Role

Teacher Rm 13

Email

janinef@davidst.school.nz

Emma Sheely
Role

Teacher Rm13

Email

emmas@davidst.school.nz

Lisa Clark
Role

Teacher Rm14 .

Email

lisac@davidst.school.nz

Rebecca Bracey
Role

Teacher Rm 14

Email

rebeccab@davidst.school.nz

Baylee Klenner
Role

Teacher Room 15

Email

bayleek@davidst.school.nz

Deb Priest
Role

Teacher Rm16

Email

deborap@davidst.school.nz

Rochelle Taylor
Role

Teacher Rm 18 New Entrant

Email

rochellet@davidst.school.nz

Jo Keogh
Role

Team Leader Teacher Rm19

Email

jok@davidst.school.nz

Ashley Miller
Role

Teacher Room 20

Email

ashleym@davidst.school.nz

Kate Baxter
Role

Teacher Room 21. Yr 1&2

Email

kateb@davidst.school.nz

Emily Reid
Role

Teacher Rm 21

Email

emilyr@davidst.school.nz