David Street School

David Street School

Kahikatea - Junior Team

New Entrants & Yrs 1/2

Caitlin Hazlehurst
Role

Teacher Rm 11 Year1

Email

caitlinh@davidst.school.nz

Emma Sheely
Role

Teacher Rm11 Year1

Email

emmas@davidst.school.nz

Deb Priest
Role

Teacher Rm12 . Year 1

Email

deborap@davidst.school.nz

Susan Garrud
Role

Teacher Release Room 12 .

Email

susang@davidst.school.nz

Lisa Clark
Role

Teacher Rm13 . Year 1

Email

lisac@davidst.school.nz

Rebecca Bracey
Role

Teacher Rm 13 Year 1

Email

rebeccab@davidst.school.nz

Laura Robinson
Role

Teacher Rm14 . Year 2

Email

laurar@davidst.school.nz

Rochelle Taylor
Role

Teacher Rm 15 New Entrant

Email

rochellet@davidst.school.nz

Jo Keogh
Role

Team Leader Teacher Rm17 Year 2

Email

jok@davidst.school.nz

Julie Byers
Role

Teacher Release Room 17 . Year 2

Email

julieb@davidst.school.nz

Maia Ikinofo
Role

Teacher Rm 18 . Year 2

Email

maial@davidst.school.nz

Kate Baxter
Role

Teacher Room 16/19 . Yr 1&2

Email

kateb@davidst.school.nz

Aniwa Armstrong
Role

Teacher Room 16/19 . Yr 1&2

Email

aniwaa@davidst.school.nz