David Street School

David Street School

SENCO & Learning Assistants

Sandy Harrop
Role

SENCO

Email

sandyh@davidst.school.nz

General Information

Special Education Needs Coordinator

Adele Alsemgeest
Role

Learning Assistant

Angela Martin
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

angelam@davidst.school.nz

Anna Dewhurst
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

annad@davidst.school.nz

Adri Venter
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

adriv@davidst.school.nz

Cathie Peddie
Role

Learning Assistant & Road Patrol

Deidre Hampton
Role

Learning Assistant

Kerryann Mosen
Role

Learning Assistant

Linley McMillan
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

linleym@davidst.school.nz

Monica Ward
Role

Learning Assistant

Paula Reid
Role

Learning Assistant

Tessa Steenhoven
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

tessas@davidst.school.nz

Wendy Borrie
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

wendyb@davidst.school.nz

Not currently logged in.