David Street School

David Street School

Release Teachers

Ange McWilliam
Role

Release Teacher

Email

angem@davidst.school.nz

Elysia Gunn
Role

Teacher Release Te Ao Marama

Email

elysiag@davidst.school.nz

Emily Reid
Role

Release Teacher

Email

emilyr@davidst.school.nz

Julie Byers
Role

Teacher Release

Email

julieb@davidst.school.nz

Krystal Roskam
Role

Release Teacher

Email

krystalr@davidst.school.nz

Maia Ikinofo
Role

Teacher

Email

maiai@davidst.school.nz

Brenda Te Wiata
Role

Te Ao Māori Teacher

Susan Garrud
Role

Te Ao Māori Teacher

Email

susang@davidst.school.nz

Not currently logged in.