David Street School

David Street School

Kahikatea - Junior Team

New Entrants & Yrs 1/2

Emma Alsemgeest
Role

Teacher Rm 13

Email

emmaa@davidst.school.nz

Lisa Clark
Role

Teacher Rm14 .

Email

lisac@davidst.school.nz

Rebecca Bracey
Role

Teacher Rm 14

Email

rebeccab@davidst.school.nz

Deb Priest
Role

Teacher Rm16

Email

deborap@davidst.school.nz

Susan Garrud
Role

Teacher Room 16

Email

susang@davidst.school.nz

Laura Robinson
Role

Teacher Rm 17

Email

laurar@davidst.school.nz

Maia Ikinofo
Role

Teacher Rm 17

Email

maiai@davidst.school.nz

Ashley Johnston
Role

Teacher Rm 18 New Entrant

Email

ashleyj@davidst.school.nz

Jo Keogh
Role

Team Leader Teacher Rm19

Email

jok@davidst.school.nz

Ashley Miller
Role

Teacher Room 20

Email

ashleym@davidst.school.nz

Baylee Klenner
Role

Teacher Room 21

Email

bayleek@davidst.school.nz

Not currently logged in.