David Street School

David Street School

Kahikatea - Junior Team

New Entrants & Yrs 1/2

Jo Keogh
Role

Team Leader Teacher Rm17

Email

jok@davidst.school.nz

Deb Priest
Role

Teacher Rm12

Email

deborap@davidst.school.nz

Luka Jugum
Role

Teacher Rm13

Email

lukaj@davidst.school.nz

Laura Robinson
Role

Teacher Rm14

Email

laurar@davidst.school.nz

Rochelle Taylor
Role

Teacher Rm 15

Email

rochellet@davidst.school.nz

Emma Sheely
Role

Teacher Rm16

Email

emmas@davidst.school.nz

Caitlin Hazlehurst
Role

Teacher Rm16B

Email

caitlinh@davidst.school.nz

Maia Ikinofo
Role

Teacher Rm 18

Email

maial@davidst.school.nz

Lisa Clark
Role

Teacher Rm19

Email

lisac@davidst.school.nz

Rebecca Bracey
Role

Teacher Rm 19

Email

rebeccab@davidst.school.nz