David Street School

David Street School

Kowhai - Senior Team

Yr 5/6 - Te Ao Marama

Chris Marks
Role

Team Leader Teacher

Email

chrism@davidst.school.nz

Jocelyn Mitchell
Role

Teacher

Email

jocelynm@davidst.school.nz

Nicola Soffe
Role

Teacher

Email

nicolas@davidst.school.nz

Nina Phillips
Role

Teacher

Email

ninap@davidst.school.nz

Chris Gore
Role

Teacher

Email

chrisg@davidst.school.nz

Kayley Martin
Role

Teacher

Email

kayleym@davidst.school.nz